Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks & Recreation Chris Blodgett Supervisor chris.blodgett@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350
Parks & Recreation Bureau Bruce Chase Parks & Recreation Director bruce.chase@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4230
Community Services Leif Dahlin Director leif.dahlin@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2305
Child Care Bureau Bethany Sproul Bureau Director Bethany.sproul@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4233
Health and Welfare Bureau Debra Lymneos Caseworker/Technician debra.lymneos@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2325
Old Fort Western Bureau Linda Novak Bureau Director linda.novak@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2385
Health and Welfare Bureau Nichole Mullens Sr. Caseworker/Technician Nichole.Mullens@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2325
Community Services Wendy Somes Administrative Assistant wendy.somes@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4231
Childcare Bureau Christy Baker Program coordinator christy.baker@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4234
Parks & Recreation Rich Wurpel Supervisor/Horticulturist rich.wurpel@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2352
Recreation David Gallant Recreation Coordinator David.gallant@augustamaine.gov (207)626-2350 x4230
Parks and Recreation Whitney Leonard Recreation Clerk Whitney.leonard@augustamaine.gov (207)626-2360
Health and Welfare Bureau Lorie Mastemaker Caseworker/Technician lorie.mastemaker@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2325