Conservation Commission

Seven commissioners appointed to three-year staggered terms.

Name                                    Address                                                                Phone #
Rachel Dyer                              7 Murdock Street, Augusta, ME 04330                            207-939-8324
Roberta Record                         10 Summer Street, Apt. 1, Augusta, ME 04330-5129                207-623-2848
Dr. Ansley Sawyer                      35 Blaisdell Street, Augusta ME 04330                               207-441-7935
Rex Turner (Chair)                17 Cathy Street, Augusta, ME 04330                                  207-623-4514
Keith Lind                               2 Charles Street, Augusta, ME  04330                               207-441-4618

The Conservation Commission is a seven member committee comprised of Augusta residents.  The City is looking for interested residents with a passion for the conservation of our natural resources to join our group!  Interested folks are urged to contact Leif Dahlin, Director of Community Services and/or fill out a Committee Application on this website.  Click on Leif's name below to send an e-mail or feel free to give him a call.


Leif Dahlin
Director of Community Services