Community Development Advisory Committee

The Community Development Advisory Committee consists of five neighborhood seats, six citizen-at-large seats. All serving two-year staggered terms. Appointment by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.

Name                                               Address                                                               Phone #
Mae L'Heureux                                205 Northern Ave., Augusta, ME 04330           207-838-7315
Luc Pepin                                         8 Albee Street, Augusta, ME 04330                207-623-1595
Katie Smith                                      9 Sewall Street, Augusta, ME 04330                 207-956-9994
Keith Luke
City Staff                                          Development Services Office                             207-626-2365