Board of Zoning Appeals

Nine-member committee appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Members serve three-year terms.

Term Expires
James Bass, Esq.                                               6/06/2022
Deborah Caldwell                                              2/02/2023
Hancock Fenton                                               4/18/2022
Peter Fortunato (Chair)                                        3/17/2022
J Gregory Jolda                                                3/21/2022
Cecil Munson                                                  2/02/2021
Patrick Paradis                                                 2/02/2021

Contact Us
Robert Overton
Director of Code Enforcement