Assessment Review Board

The Assessment Review Board is a five-member committee appointed by the Mayor; serving three-year terms.

Name                                                 Expires
Paul N. Castonguay                          March 7, 2022
Scott Benson                                          December 20, 2021
Scott M. Emery (Chair)                              December 21, 2023
Maurice G. Fortin                                    April 20, 2024
William B. Leet                                       September 6, 2021

Lisa A. Morin
City Assessor