Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Phone
Adams David Police Officer david.adams@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5011
Andreasen Tyler Dispatcher tyler.andreason@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5007
Behr Christian Patrol Sergeant christian.behr@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3409
Blodgett Christopher Patrol Sergeant christopher.blodgett@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5027
Bonsant Susan Detective Secretary  susan.bonsant@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3418
Brann Jesse Detective jesse.brann@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3412
Chase Brad Community Resource Officer brad.chase.@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5052
Cote Jason Detective Sergeant  jason.cote@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3423
Cowles Donald Patrol Officer donald.cowles@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5061
Daley Derek Police Officer  derek.daley@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5009
Doody Paul School Resource Officer  paul.doody@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5002
Drouin Anthony Police Officer  anthony.drouin@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5062
Drouin Laura Records Officer laura.drouin@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3408
Emery William Dispatcher william.emery@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5013
Estes Matthew Detective matthew.estes@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3435
Farrell Aaron Dispatcher aaron.farrell@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5005
Frye Paul Animal Control Officer paul.frye@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3413
Galles Elyse Records Clerk elyse.galles@augustamaine.gov (207)626-2370 X 3407
Gray Curtis Police Officer curtis.gray@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5033
Guay Christopher Detective chris.guay@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3434
Guptill Sabastain Police Officer sabastain.guptill@augustamaine.gov (207)626-2370 x 5035
Harris Scott Patrol Sergeant scott.harris@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5028
Hutchings Christopher Police Officer chris.hutchings@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5037
Johnson Seth Police Officer seth.johnson@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5063
Joler Jason Dispatcher jason.joler@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5043
Lloyd Eric Patrol Sergeant eric.lloyd@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5030
Lowell Brett Police Officer brett.lowell@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5020
Lully Kevin Deputy Chief kevin.lully@augustamaine.gov (207) 620-8384
Massey Christopher Detective Lieutenant chris.massey@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3436
McCarthy Greg Police Officer  greg.mccarthy@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5025
Mills Jared Police Chief jared.mills@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2380
Morin Alex Dispatcher alex.morin@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5004
Morris Vicente Patrol Lieutenant vicente.morris@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3404
Murtiff Ben Detective ben.murtiff@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3437
Nutter Desmond School Resource Officer desmond.nutter@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5040
Nyberg Todd Police Officer todd.nyberg@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5051
Paradis Aaron Police Officer aaron.paradis@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5018
Provisor Jonathan Police Officer jon.provisor@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5064
Rapp Marcel Dispatcher marcel.rapp@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5029
Raymond Michael Police Officer  michael.raymond@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5044
Reed Rachel Dispatcher rachel.reed@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5039
Richards Jeffrey Dispatcher jeffrey.richards@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5003
Rogers Sara Police Officer sara.moynihan@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5014
Rogers Shari Records Clerk shari.rogers@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3406
Roodman Francois Police Officer francois.roodman@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5017
Shaw Christopher Patrol Sergeant c.shaw@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5001
Sheridan Kyle Police Officer  kyle.sheridan@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5032
Sterling Nicholas Police Officer  nicholas.sterling@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5008
Steverman-Daoust Dolores Administrative Assistant dolores.daoust@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3414
Taylor Nathan Dispatcher nathan.taylor@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5006
Taylor Scott Police Officer scott.taylor@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5041
Tobias Zachary Police Officer zachary.tobias@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5036
Tracy Tori Patrol Sergeant tori.tracy@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5012
Unterkoefler Michael Detective michael.unterkoefler@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3422
Wastella Brian Detective brian .wastella@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 3420
Whitten Donald Police Officer donald.whitten@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5031
Wiggin Carly Police Officer carly.wiggin@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5060
Yorks Simon Police Officer simon.yorks@augustamaine.gov (207) 626-2370 x 5019