Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks, Cemeteries and Trees Bureau Chris Blodgett Foreman chris.blodgett@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350
Recreation Bureau Bruce Chase Bureau Director bruce.chase@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4230
Community Services Leif Dahlin Director leif.dahlin@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2306
Recreation Bureau Bob Gregoire Recreation Clerk rgregoire@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350
Child Care Bureau Karen Hatch Bureau Director karen.hatch@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4233
Health and Welfare Bureau Debra Lymneos Caseworker/Technician debra.lymneos 207-626-2325
Old Fort Western Bureau Lorie Mastemaker Office Assistant lorie.mastemaker@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2385
Old Fort Western Bureau Linda Novak Bureau Director linda.novak@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2385
Lithgow Public Library Bureau Betsy Pohl Library Director betsy.pohl@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2415
Health and Welfare Bureau Sara Russell Sr. Caseworker/Technician sara.russell@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2325
Community Services Wendy Somes Administrative Assistant wendy.somes@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4231
Childcare Bureau Bethany Sproul-Lebrun Program coordinator bethany.sproul@augustamaine.gov 207-626-2350 x 4234