Historic District Review Board

The Historic District Review Board is a seven-member board appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Members serve three-year terms.
Volunteer Application Form

 Name  Term Expires 
 Daniel G. Stevens (Chair) 10/31/2022
 Amanda Taylor (Vice Chair) 10/31/2023
 Cheryl D. Clukey 10/31/2022
 Michael Hall 2/20/2023
 Lorie Mastemaker 10/31/2021
 Jesse Patkus 10/31/2021
 Ashley Quirion 9/3/2023

Meetings are typically held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in the City Center. Applications should be submitted two weeks prior to a meeting for consideration and required public notification process.

   Historic District Overlay Map 
   Historic District Ordinance
   Augusta Historic Preservation Design Manual  (Adopted September 19, 2017)
   Historic Preservation Certificate Application
(207) 626-2365