Greater Augusta Utility District

Legislative Document #1754 created this district. Consists of seven members and one non-voting representative each from the City of Augusta and City of Hallowell. Members serve three-year staggered terms.

Name                          Address                                                                      Phone #
David Bustin                  Hallowell, ME                                                              207-242-6804
Lesley Jones                  City of Augusta, 16 Cony Street, Augusta, ME 04330                    207-626-2435
Charlene Hamiwka          54 Ridgewood Drive, Augusta, ME 04330                                 207-622-9569
Kenneth R. Knight (Chair)  31 Knight Road, Augusta, ME 04330                                     207-215-7581
Kristen Hebert                30 High Street                                                             207-841-8920

Charlotte Warren              Hallowell, ME                                                             207-441-9116
Robert Corey                  88 Parkwood Drive, Augusta, ME 04330                                 207-623-0074
Kathleen Sikora               37 Davenport Street, Augusta, ME 04330                                 207-749-3056

Brian Tarbuck
General Manager